‘Andor’ Release Schedule: When Will Episode 11 Drop on Disney Plus?

Jean J. White

The beloved galaxy significantly, significantly away is at any time-increasing on Disney As well as. The streaming service’s latest stay-action Star Wars collection is Andor, an excellent prequel story that usually takes spot five several years just before the situations of 2016’s Rogue One.

10 of the 12 episodes are out there now, and we are going to get one episode every single Wednesday until Nov.  23. 

Diego Luna returns as Cassian Andor, who performs a crucial purpose as a spy in the early times of the Rebel Alliance towards the totalitarian Galactic Empire. You can also stream composer Nicholas Britell’s moody soundtrack for the to start with eight episodes.

Andor episode launch dates and occasions

This is the total schedule for Andor on Disney As well as, as confirmed by the official Star Wars Twitter account. New episodes frequently fall at midnight PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/5 p.m. AEST).

Is there a trailer?

Lucasfilm gave us quite a few trailers forward of the show’s release, with the most current coming at dad or mum organization Disney’s D23 Expo in early September. You can also test out a 9-moment preview (generally scenes from episode 3) in Disney Additionally.

Will Andor get a second year?

It confident will. Creator Tony Gilroy verified at May’s Star Wars Celebration Anaheim that the exhibit will return for a 12-episode 2nd time that potential customers specifically into Rogue A person. It’s unclear when year 2 will air, but it will likely strike Disney In addition in 2023 or 2024. Count on to listen to much more at Star Wars Celebration Europe upcoming April.

Next Post

God of War: The series' developers explain Kratos's evolution

The creators of God of War discuss the themes that animate the iconic protagonist: brutality, fatherhood and redemption. Updated November 13, 2022 at 9:33 p.m. EST|Published November 11, 2022 at 4:21 p.m. EST (Washington Post illustration; Sony Interactive Entertainment) Comment on this story Comment This story contains spoilers for God […]
God of War: The series' developers explain Kratos's evolution

Subscribe US Now